******SELECT * FROM Books WHERE ID=33;++++++
Poeti Latini: Volume IV

More great classics of Latin poetry in the "annoteBook" version comes to your device.

In this fourth volume the completion of the poetical works of Ovid together with four more great latin poets

  • Martialis - Epigrammaton libri
  • Lucanus - Pharsalia (De bello civili)
  • Ovidius - Tristia
  • Ovidius - Epistulae ex Ponto
  • Ovidius - 4 poems
  • Ennius - Fragmenta
  • Suplicia - Epistulae

With the new reading application annoteBook you can enter your notes or translations, send your favorites by email (including notes), save notes on your PC sharing them with your friends or colleagues and joining them together, or create bookmarks to mark the most important verses...

Unique in its features:

  • NEW: Notes can be saved on a computer/copied from a computer.
  • NEW: Unlimited annotable bookmarks on single lines.
  • NEW: In-application e-mail of the poems.
  • NEW: Complete guide.
  • Index of books.
  • Notes can be written for each verse.
  • Automatic bookmark: by reopening the application you will be automatically repositioned where you left the reading.
  • Easy reading with a choice of font sizes.
  • Landscape reading with big font.
  • Choice of background page color for reading under different ligth conditions.
  • Powerful search engine for words.
  • Index of characters and places.
  • Numbering of verses can be shown or hidden.
  • "Quote of the Day": a random verse from the poem.

An internet connection is not required.

New features in the next version.


Poeti Latini: Volume IV
Poetry index
Poetry index

Sending a poem by mail
Sending a poem by mail

Bookmarks page
Bookmarks page

Notes management
Notes management